Bloggy

A very first post

A very first post
Igor
IgorThursday, December 29, 2022

Hank, Beugard, Big Sur Y'all know how this - go, you know All eyes on me, OG Roll up in the club and shit (is that right?) All eyes on me All eyes on me Ay you know what? I bet you got it twisted, you don't know who to trust So many player-hatin' - tryna sound like us Say they ready for the funk, but I don't think they knowin' Straight to the depths of Hell is where them cowards goin' Well, are you still down? Holla when you see me And let these devils be sorry for the day they finally freed me I got a caravan of - every time we ride Hittin' - up when we pass by Until I die, live the life of a boss player, 'cause even when I'm high F- with me and get crossed later, the futures in my eyes 'Cause all I want is cash and thangs A five-double-oh Benz, flauntin' flashy rings Uhh, - pursue me like a dream Been known to disappear before your eyes just like a dope fiend It seems, my main thing was to be major paid The game sharper than a - razor blade Say money bring - bring lies One - gettin' jealous and - die Depend on me like the first and fifteenth They might hold me for a second, but these punks won't get me We got four niggas in low riders and ski masks Screamin', "Thug Life" every time they pass, all eyes on me Live the life of a thug - until the day I die Live the life of a boss player All eyes on me All eyes on me Live the life of a thug - until the day I die Live the life of a boss player 'cause even gettin' high